AllentownSchool District

Meet the ASD Board

Nancy Wilt

Lisa A. Conover

LaTarsha Brown
Phoebe D. Harris
Audrey Mathison 
Nicholas Miller
Jennifer Lynn Ortiz
Charles F. Thiel

January is School Director Recognition Month! 

Please join us in celebrating your ASD school board directors who volunteer their time to serve our students, schools and communities. Throughout the month of January, we will highlight members of the board on our social media channels and update this page with fill bios so our community can get to know those who serve our students.